This article documents the steps a non-operations user (i.e not BRM staff) will go through to connect BRM to Lightspeed.


1. user navigates to lightspeed page and sees connect LS button

2. Clicking that redirects them to log in to LS

3. Successful validation redirects to this screen

4. Clicking authorize redirects you back to BRM to log in again
then
5. log into BRM and navigate to LS settings page to see the same thing as ops users do